Kevin Hart tells Meek Mill to get real

I’ve never been a fan of Kevin Hart, I always thought he was too mainstream with all his corny pg rated comedy movies. Well it turns out Kevin Hart doesn’t fuck around, after watching this backstage video I immediately have mad respect for this man. Obviously I don’t know him personally, so I’m judging him from what we see in the media. I dug this up and felt like people need to see it. Dude is as funny and real as any comedian out there. Did not think I’d be saying that about Kevin Hart when I woke up this morning.

Leave a Reply

